Because it’s been too long!

Wow guys, so it’s a been awhile! I guess I’ve just been a little preoccupied with the start of school and what not! I guess I’ll go ahead and tell you all how it’s been! 

School started this week, and boy it was hectic. I’m a nursing major, and it’s a lot of work…But I know in the end it will be worth it. There’s just something that amazes me that in two years peoples lives will be in my hands. I honestly can’t wait. 

Secondly, I’m back at the beach and couldn’t be happier. It’s just what I needed after having a stressful bombarded week. 

Now onto the real interesting stuff…I’ve been having a bit of an internal conflict lately. I can’t sit still. When I’m in a house for too long I feel very claustrophobic and “cooped up”. Being cooped up makes me really frustrated and sitting around when I’m cooped up frustrates me even more. I’m not quite sure why this has all been happening lately..

Does anyone else get the cooped up feeling that I’m talking about? 

If you do, how do you cure it (both long to and to prevent it)? 

Leave a Reply

